Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Parish Staff

 

The Franciscan Friars
 

Pastor

Fr. John Koziol, OFM Conv.

770-478-0178 ext 101

frjkoziol@stphilipbenizi.org

Parochial Vicars

Fr. Gabriel Scacino, OFM Conv.

770-478-0178 ext 102
frgscasino@stphilipbenizi.org

Fr. Paul Miskiewicz, OFM Conv.

770-478-0178 ext 103
frpmiskiewicz@stphilipbenizi.org
 

Fr. Peter Tymko, OFM Conv.

770-478-0178 ext 104

frptymko@stphilipbenizi.org

 

Deacons
 

Reverend Mr. Peter Swan

770-478-0178 ext 116
pswan@stphilipbenizi.org

Reverend Mr. Etienne Rodriguez

Reverend Mr. Gregory Pecore

gpecore@stphilipbenizi.org

Reverend Mr. Leonard Chambliss

lchambliss@stphilipbenizi.org

Reverend Mr. Matias Casal

mcasal@stphilipbenizi.org

Reverend Mr. Bob Rich

brich@stphilipbenizi.org

Reverend Mr. John Halloran

 john.halloran@comcast.net

   

Parish Office

 

Parish Office/Bulletin Editor

770-478-0178 ext 100

parishoffice@stphilipbenizi.org

Business Manager

Helena Frazier

770-478-0178 ext 106

hfrazier@stphilipbenizi.org

Bookkeeper

Tony Hauck

770-478-0178 ext 162

thauck@stphilipbenizi.org

Administrative Assistants (Hispanic)

 

Mary Santana

770-478-0178 ext 109

msantana@stphilipbenizi.org

Administrative Assistants 

Sandi Lovett

770-478-0178 ext 107

slovett@stphilipbenizi.org

Mary Millay

770-478-0178 ext 107

mmillay@stphilipbenizi.org

Accounting Support /Prayer Line

Connie Mullen

770-478-0178 ext 105

 

Coordinator of Parish Activities & Communications

Melissa Langlois

770-478-0178 ext 150

mlanglois@stphilipbenizi.org

Facilities Manager

John Bush

770-478-0178 ext 111

jbush@stphilipbenizi.org

Director of Music and Liturgy

Nicholas Dragone

770-478-0178 ext 140

ndragone@stphilipbenizi.org

Wedding Coordinator

Monique Thomas

 
Religious Education

 

Administrative Assistant

Althea Fletcher

770-478-0178 ext 149

afletcher@stphilipbenizi.org

Religious Education Coordinator

Eileen Powell

770-478-0178 ext 113

epowell@stphilipbenizi.org

Youth Ministry Coordinator

Susan Baker

770-478-0178 ext 110
 

Pre-School Director

Dulcie Armstrong

770-478-0178 ext 143

preschool@stphilipbenizi.org

Director of Faith Formation

Lorraine Miller

770-478-0178 ext 114

lmiller@stphilipbenizi.org

Hispanic Coordinator of Faith Formation

Maria Teresa Rivera

770-478-0178 ext 130

Mrivera@stphilipbenizi.org

 

 

 

 

 

Main: 770-478-0178

Fax: 770-471-2079

Emergency Line: 770-545-5325 

We welcome you to contact us via e-mail or by phone during our regular office hours. 

Monday-Friday (9am-4pm)

Closed:

  • New Year's Eve
  • New Year's Day 
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
  • Holy Thursday, Good Friday, and Monday after Easter Sunday 
  • Memorial Day 
  • Independence Day 
  • Labor Day 
  • St. Francis Feast Day (Oct. 4) 
  • Thanksgiving Day & Day After
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day & Day After

    *Friars make their own appointments.  If you are interested in making an appointment with one of our priests, please contact them via e-mail or by phone. 

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!